Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Aug 7 am (12Z) +0h 45m
13 Aug 6:30 am (1130Z) +2h · 13 Aug 6 am (11Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 4 Nov 2016, 12:45 pm CDT (1745Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 04 Nov 2016, 11:45 am CDT (1645Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  04th/1645Z (Init) · 04th/1845Z (End)