Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   09 Dec 6:30 am (1230Z) +0h
09 Dec 6 am (12Z) +2h · 09 Dec 5:30 am (1130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 4 Nov 2016, 7:15 pm CDT (05th/0015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 04 Nov 2016, 6:15 pm CDT (2315Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  04th/2315Z (Init) · 05th/0115Z (End)