Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   04 Dec 4 am (10Z) +1h
04 Dec 3 am (09Z) +1h 10m · 04 Dec 2 am (08Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 11 Jan 2017, 10:15 am CST (1615Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 11 Jan 2017, 9:15 am CST (1515Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/1515Z (Init) · 11th/1715Z (End)