Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Sep 11 pm (23rd/04Z) +2h
22 Sep 10:30 pm (23rd/0330Z) +2h · 22 Sep 10 pm (23rd/03Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 11 Jan 2017, 3:30 pm CST (2130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 11 Jan 2017, 1:30 pm CST (1930Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/1930Z (Init) · 11th/2030Z (-1h)