Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Sep 6 am (11Z) +0h 35m
20 Sep 5 am (10Z) +1h 10m · 20 Sep 4 am (09Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 9 Feb 2017, 8:30 pm CST (10th/0230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 09 Feb 2017, 6:30 pm CST (10th/0030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0030Z (Init) · 10th/0130Z (-1h)