Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Dec 8:30 pm (12th/0230Z) +2h
11 Dec 8 pm (12th/02Z) +2h · 11 Dec 7:30 pm (12th/0130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 9 Feb 2017, 10:30 pm CST (10th/0430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 09 Feb 2017, 8:30 pm CST (10th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0230Z (Init) · 10th/0330Z (-1h)