Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   05 Aug 8 pm (06th/01Z) +0h 20m
05 Aug 7:30 pm (06th/0030Z) +2h · 05 Aug 7 pm (06th/00Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 4:45 am CST (1045Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 3:45 am CST (0945Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/0945Z (Init) · 10th/1145Z (End)