Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Sep 12 pm (17Z) +0h 55m
24 Sep 11 am (16Z) +1h 5m · 24 Sep 10 am (15Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 9:15 am CST (1515Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 8:15 am CST (1415Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/1415Z (Init) · 10th/1615Z (End)