Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   10 Dec 11 pm (11th/05Z) +0h
10 Dec 10:30 pm (11th/0430Z) +2h · 10 Dec 10 pm (11th/04Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 2:15 pm CST (2015Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 12:15 pm CST (1815Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/1815Z (Init) · 10th/1915Z (-1h)