Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   14 Dec 12:30 pm (1830Z) +2h
14 Dec 12 pm (18Z) +2h · 14 Dec 11:30 am (1730Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 5:15 pm CST (2315Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 10 Feb 2017, 3:15 pm CST (2115Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/2115Z (Init) · 10th/2215Z (-1h)