Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   16 Nov 8:30 pm (17th/0230Z) +2h
16 Nov 8 pm (17th/02Z) +2h · 16 Nov 7:30 pm (17th/0130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 7 May 2017, 2:30 am CDT (0730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 07 May 2017, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  07th/0630Z (Init) · 07th/0830Z (End)