Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 Jan 10 am (16Z) +1h 25m
28 Jan 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h · 28 Jan 9 am (15Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 7 May 2017, 12:30 pm CDT (1730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 07 May 2017, 11:30 am CDT (1630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  07th/1630Z (Init) · 07th/1830Z (End)