Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Nov 6 pm (21st/00Z) +0h 45m
20 Nov 5:30 pm (2330Z) +2h · 20 Nov 5 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 23 May 2017, 4:30 am CDT (0930Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 23 May 2017, 2:30 am CDT (0730Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  23rd/0730Z (Init) · 23rd/0830Z (-1h)