Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   07 Dec 8:30 pm (08th/0230Z) +0h 15m
07 Dec 8 pm (08th/02Z) +2h · 07 Dec 7:30 pm (08th/0130Z) +2h

CASA DFW 400m   ·   Sun, 28 May 2017, 7:30 pm CDT (29th/0030Z) Analysis

Domain: 180 x 192 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0030Z (-24h) · 28th/1230Z (-12h) · 28th/1830Z (-6h) · 28th/2130Z (-3h) · 28th/2330Z (-1h) · 29th/0130Z (+1h) · 29th/0630Z (+6h) · 30th/0030Z (+24h)