Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 Sep 8 am (13Z) +0h 15m
25 Sep 7 am (12Z) +1h 10m · 25 Sep 6 am (11Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 29 May 2017, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 29 May 2017, 12:30 am CDT (0530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  29th/0530Z (Init) · 29th/0730Z (End)