Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 Sep 11 pm (21st/04Z) +0h
20 Sep 10 pm (21st/03Z) +1h 10m · 20 Sep 9 pm (21st/02Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 29 May 2017, 6:30 am CDT (1130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 29 May 2017, 5:30 am CDT (1030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  29th/1030Z (Init) · 29th/1230Z (End)