Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   18 Sep 4 am (09Z) +1h 5m
18 Sep 3 am (08Z) +1h 5m · 18 Sep 2 am (07Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 11 Jun 2017, 8:30 pm CDT (12th/0130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 11 Jun 2017, 6:30 pm CDT (2330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  11th/2330Z (Init) · 12th/0030Z (-1h)