Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Dec 7:30 am (1330Z) +2h
13 Dec 7 am (13Z) +2h · 13 Dec 6:30 am (1230Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 12 Jun 2017, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 12 Jun 2017, 12:30 pm CDT (1730Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  12th/1730Z (Init) · 12th/1930Z (End)