Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Nov 8:30 am (1430Z) +0h 50m
22 Nov 8 am (14Z) +2h · 22 Nov 7:30 am (1330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 16 Jun 2017, 5:30 am CDT (1030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 16 Jun 2017, 3:30 am CDT (0830Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  16th/0830Z (Init) · 16th/0930Z (-1h)