Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 May 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h
26 May 6 pm (23Z) +2h · 26 May 5:30 pm (2230Z) +2h

CASA DFW 400m   ·   Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 4:30 pm CDT (2130Z) Analysis

Domain: 180 x 192 km @ 0.4 km (casa_anal_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  21st/2130Z (-24h) · 22nd/0930Z (-12h) · 22nd/1530Z (-6h) · 22nd/1830Z (-3h) · 22nd/2030Z (-1h) · 22nd/2230Z (+1h) · 23rd/0330Z (+6h) · 23rd/2130Z (+24h)