Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   20 May 1:30 pm (1830Z) +2h
20 May 1 pm (18Z) +2h · 20 May 12:30 pm (1730Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 11:30 am CDT (1630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 9:30 am CDT (1430Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/1430Z (Init) · 22nd/1530Z (-1h)