Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Latest Forecasts
CASA_DFW 1km
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 2:30 pm CDT (1930Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 22 Jun 2017, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  22nd/1830Z (Init) · 22nd/2030Z (End)