Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   18 Feb 10 pm (19th/04Z) +2h
18 Feb 9:30 pm (19th/0330Z) +2h · 18 Feb 9 pm (19th/03Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 25 Jun 2017, 4:30 am CDT (0930Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 25 Jun 2017, 3:30 am CDT (0830Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  25th/0830Z (Init) · 25th/1030Z (End)