Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 27 Jun 2017, 5:30 am CDT (1030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 27 Jun 2017, 4:30 am CDT (0930Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  27th/0930Z (Init) · 27th/1130Z (End)