Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   17 Nov 9:30 pm (18th/0330Z) +2h
17 Nov 9 pm (18th/03Z) +2h · 17 Nov 8:30 pm (18th/0230Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 23 Jul 2017, 11:30 am CDT (1630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 23 Jul 2017, 10:30 am CDT (1530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  23rd/1530Z (Init) · 23rd/1730Z (End)