Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Sep 9 pm (25th/02Z) +0h
24 Sep 8 pm (25th/01Z) +1h 5m · 24 Sep 7 pm (25th/00Z) +1h 5m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 12 Aug 2017, 10:30 pm CDT (13th/0330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 12 Aug 2017, 9:30 pm CDT (13th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  13th/0230Z (Init) · 13th/0430Z (End)