Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   15 Dec 10 am (16Z) +2h
15 Dec 9:30 am (1530Z) +2h · 15 Dec 9 am (15Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 13 Aug 2017, 6:30 pm CDT (2330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 13 Aug 2017, 5:30 pm CDT (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  13th/2230Z (Init) · 14th/0030Z (End)