Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   16 Oct 1:30 am (0630Z) +0h
16 Oct 1 am (06Z) +2h · 16 Oct 12:30 am (0530Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 24 Sep 2017, 7:30 pm CDT (25th/0030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 24 Sep 2017, 5:30 pm CDT (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  24th/2230Z (Init) · 24th/2330Z (-1h)