Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   26 Jun 4:30 am (0930Z) +0h
26 Jun 4 am (09Z) +2h · 26 Jun 3:30 am (0830Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 10:30 pm CST (11th/0430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 8:30 pm CST (11th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/0230Z (Init) · 11th/0330Z (-1h)