Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Sep 8 pm (20th/01Z) +0h 10m
19 Sep 7 pm (20th/00Z) +1h 10m · 19 Sep 6 pm (23Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 11:30 pm CST (11th/0530Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 10 Mar 2018, 10:30 pm CST (11th/0430Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/0430Z (Init) · 11th/0630Z (End)