Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Oct 9:30 pm (22nd/0230Z) +2h
21 Oct 9 pm (22nd/02Z) +2h · 21 Oct 8:30 pm (22nd/0130Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 3:30 pm CDT (2030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/1830Z (Init) · 11th/1930Z (-1h)