Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Sep 11 am (16Z) +1h 5m
24 Sep 10 am (15Z) +1h 10m · 24 Sep 9 am (14Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 4:30 pm CDT (2130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 11 Mar 2018, 3:30 pm CDT (2030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/2030Z (Init) · 11th/2230Z (End)