Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   19 Jun 7:30 pm (20th/0030Z) +2h
19 Jun 7 pm (20th/00Z) +2h · 19 Jun 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 21 Apr 2018, 8:30 am CDT (1330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 21 Apr 2018, 7:30 am CDT (1230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  21st/1230Z (Init) · 21st/1430Z (End)