Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   08 Dec 9 pm (09th/03Z) +1h 5m
08 Dec 8:30 pm (09th/0230Z) +2h · 08 Dec 8 pm (09th/02Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 27 May 2018, 11:30 pm CDT (28th/0430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 27 May 2018, 10:30 pm CDT (28th/0330Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  28th/0330Z (Init) · 28th/0530Z (End)