Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   21 Oct 2:30 am (0730Z) +2h
21 Oct 2 am (07Z) +2h · 21 Oct 1:30 am (0630Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Jun 2018, 2:30 am CDT (0730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Jun 2018, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/0630Z (Init) · 08th/0830Z (End)