Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Sep 7:30 pm (23rd/0030Z) +0h 45m
22 Sep 7 pm (23rd/00Z) +2h · 22 Sep 6:30 pm (2330Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 8 Jun 2018, 6:30 am CDT (1130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 08 Jun 2018, 5:30 am CDT (1030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  08th/1030Z (Init) · 08th/1230Z (End)