Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Nov 1 pm (19Z) +1h 10m
24 Nov 12 pm (18Z) +1h 10m · 24 Nov 11 am (17Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 30 Jul 2018, 1:30 pm CDT (1830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Mon, 30 Jul 2018, 11:30 am CDT (1630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  30th/1630Z (Init) · 30th/1730Z (-1h)