Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   11 Apr 11 pm (12th/04Z) +0h 40m
11 Apr 10 pm (12th/03Z) +2h · 11 Apr 9 pm (12th/02Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 25 Nov 2018, 9:30 pm CST (26th/0330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 25 Nov 2018, 8:30 pm CST (26th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  26th/0230Z (Init) · 26th/0430Z (End)