Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   27 Jan 2 pm (20Z) +0h
27 Jan 1 pm (19Z) +2h · 27 Jan 12 pm (18Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   1 hr ARPS forecast valid Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 9:30 pm CDT (20th/0230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Tue, 19 Mar 2019, 8:30 pm CDT (20th/0130Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  20th/0130Z (Init) · 20th/0330Z (End)