Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 Jan 11 pm (26th/05Z) +1h 25m
25 Jan 10 pm (26th/04Z) +2h · 25 Jan 9 pm (26th/03Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 6:30 am CDT (1130Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 4:30 am CDT (0930Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  29th/0930Z (Init) · 29th/1030Z (-1h)