Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Jan 7 pm (25th/01Z) +1h 35m
24 Jan 6 pm (25th/00Z) +2h · 24 Jan 5 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 9:30 pm CDT (01st/0230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sat, 31 Aug 2019, 7:30 pm CDT (01st/0030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  01st/0030Z (Init) · 01st/0130Z (-1h)