Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   04 Mar 7 am (13Z) +2h
04 Mar 6 am (12Z) +2h · 04 Mar 5 am (11Z) +1h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 5 Aug 2020, 2:30 am CDT (0730Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 05 Aug 2020, 12:30 am CDT (0530Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  05th/0530Z (Init) · 05th/0630Z (-1h)