Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 Feb 6 am (12Z) +0h 5m
24 Feb 5:30 am (1130Z) +2h · 24 Feb 5 am (11Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 5 Feb 2020, 12:30 pm CST (1830Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 05 Feb 2020, 10:30 am CST (1630Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  05th/1630Z (Init) · 05th/1730Z (-1h)