Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Oct 4 pm (21Z) +1h 10m
22 Oct 3 pm (20Z) +1h 10m · 22 Oct 2 pm (19Z) +1h 10m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 6 Aug 2020, 11:30 pm CDT (07th/0430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 06 Aug 2020, 9:30 pm CDT (07th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  07th/0230Z (Init) · 07th/0330Z (-1h)