Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 1 pm (18Z) +0h
24 May 12:30 pm (1730Z) +0h 30m · 24 May 12 pm (17Z) +0h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Sun, 10 May 2020, 5:30 pm CDT (2230Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 10 May 2020, 3:30 pm CDT (2030Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  10th/2030Z (Init) · 10th/2130Z (-1h)