Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   25 May 11:30 pm (26th/0430Z) +0h
25 May 11 pm (26th/04Z) +0h 30m · 25 May 10 pm (26th/03Z) +1h 30m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Mon, 11 May 2020, 1:30 am CDT (0630Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Sun, 10 May 2020, 11:30 pm CDT (11th/0430Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  11th/0430Z (Init) · 11th/0530Z (-1h)