Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   13 Jul 11:30 pm (14th/0430Z) +1h 20m
13 Jul 11 pm (14th/04Z) +1h 20m · 13 Jul 10:30 pm (14th/0330Z) +1h 25m

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 17 Jun 2020, 11:30 pm CDT (18th/0430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 17 Jun 2020, 9:30 pm CDT (18th/0230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  18th/0230Z (Init) · 18th/0330Z (-1h)