Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   22 Nov 6 pm (23rd/00Z) +2h
22 Nov 5:30 pm (2330Z) +2h · 22 Nov 5 pm (23Z) +2h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 8:30 am CST (1430Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 20 Nov 2019, 6:30 am CST (1230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  20th/1230Z (Init) · 20th/1330Z (-1h)