Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   28 May 1 am (06Z) +0h 10m
28 May 12:30 am (0530Z) +0h 35m · 28 May 12 am (05Z) +1h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Wed, 20 May 2020, 6:30 pm CDT (2330Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Wed, 20 May 2020, 4:30 pm CDT (2130Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   Details

Select time:  20th/2130Z (Init) · 20th/2230Z (-1h)