Home · Current Wx
SPlains
OKmeso

Forecasts: CASA_DFW 1km · casa_dfw
Analyses: CASA DFW 400m
Latest Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA
Archive Products:
CAPS · HWT · HMT · ENKF · CASA

NEWS
06/16/2016

Click on NEWS (upper right) to find the latest info including system outages.
Select
Forecast:
casa_dfw:   24 May 10 pm (25th/03Z) +0h 30m
24 May 9 pm (25th/02Z) +0h 25m · 24 May 8:30 pm (25th/0130Z) +0h

CASA_DFW 1km   ·   2 hr ARPS forecast valid Thu, 21 May 2020, 7:30 pm CDT (22nd/0030Z)

2 hr Forecast initialized Thu, 21 May 2020, 5:30 pm CDT (2230Z)   ·   Domain: 360 x 320 km @ 1 km (casa_fcst_dfw_schooner)   ·   [an error occurred while processing this directive]

Select time:  21st/2230Z (Init) · 21st/2330Z (-1h)